Wolfkrieg - Fire Of Ragnarök (Digipack)

New product


More info


01. Fire Of Ragnarok
02. Wolves Of Dirlewanger
03. On The Threshold Of Eternity
04. Eighty Eight
05. Dreams Of Old Ladoga
06. Victoria
07. Wotan's Bowl
08. Dance Of Bloody Wives
09. When Wotan Awakens
10. Forest Of Moonless Night

Country: Russia
Genre: Black Metal, Pagan Metal