Anachronaeon - As The Last Human Spot In Me Dies

New product


More info


1.Intro 1:13
2.Anachronaeon (Where People Leave in Dreams) 6:48
3.Tornado 5:53
4.The English Wizard 7:55
5.The Amulet 6:36
6.Shadows Talking Over 2:57
7.Confessions of a Lost Soul 5:37
8.Reborn by Fire 6:10
9.Sweet Tears of Redemption 5:34

Country: Sweden
Genre: Progressive Melodic Death